Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2003-03-03
teefies
I'm typing this with one hand, because I have a rabbit on my lap. Came downstairs this morning to find Loki, who is usually a bright and chipper lil' fella', acting a bit punky. Rabbits are moody, and he's probably just in a sulk because Miss Bunny ate all his carrots. However, since the recent sad events of the past week or so, I am extra neurotic, so Loki is on my lap, having his stomach rubbed.

He's on his back, in a total hypnotic trance. His head is flopped back slightly, and his eyes are half closed. His mouth is just a bit open so you can just barely see his teeth.

Or his "teefies" as rabbit incisors are known around here.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!