Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - 2004-07-20
Gallery Photos
I love this photo of Wendy and I. It's from the opening Friday night.

Yes, Virginia, I am wearing a slip. It was one of about a dozen that we got for the wearable art show, and it had this wild dye job and some wonderful blue ribbon appliqued on the side. I loved it so, and everything else I wore was blue and red in its honor. I even dyed my socks blue to match the ribbon, and I wore red satin shoes.

Wendy wore one of these slips, too, but not being as much of a slut as I am, she had a shirt over it. Doesn't she look so happy?

And here's a view of the pretty gallery:

*******************

May I just say again how much I love WWOZ from New Orleans?


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!