Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 a.m. - 2004-02-12
Congeads Tracie and Olsen!!!
I'm happy to report that I have not been peed on by any rabbits in the last 24 hours.

Let's hope this trend continues, shall we?

*****************************

My show partner, Tracie, and her husband, Olsen, are in China now. They have just, in the last couple of days, adopted a little Chinese girl from an orphanage.

I wish I could link to their blogs, but I'm not sure how public they want to make this. So you'll just have to trust me when I tell you that the photos they've posted and the feelings they've written about are so amazing and beautiful that they have completely re-affirmed my waning faith in humanity.

The little girl they've adopted is.....oooooooo, she's just squeezably adorable! And Tracie and Olsen's big smiles!!

You know, the world is going to be ok, folks. I have to believe this in my heart. We all just have to get a certain someone and his cronies out of the White House, and then we all have to do something positive with our lives everyday. Even if it's just using biodegradable/not tested on animals shampoo.

If you're reading this, Tracie, please give your little bundle a big kiss for me! She looks like a little Valentine in that red dress and black tights!

Or would that be a little ladybug?!!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!