Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 2003-04-17
Bored
Are you bored? Well, do I have a web site for you!! Check out this paper made from ELEPHANT DUNG!!!

And there's also some charming paper from rhino dung, too!! Hey, now things could be worse with my life. I could have a job collecting the raw material to make these papers with!!

*******************************************

Or you could check out these photos. I mean, you're bored anyway, right?

The fairies would prefer that you not smoke in their caverns:

This one is for Seth. Is this:

A) A gigantic phallic symbol?

B) A navigational tool for finding one's way around Huntsville?

C) The biggest freakin' human-made object you've ever seen in your entire freakin' life?

Ooooh, I saved the best for last. Whaddya think, folks? Adorable rabbit or rare, exotic, long-eared monkey? You be the judge!!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!