Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 p.m. - 2003-03-26
Elvis 'N Me

So here I am with Elvis. This was taken near the horse barns at Graceland, and he was singing "Love Me Tender" like he really meant it. He had just finished showing me how the protective eye masks that the horses wear work and we had just soooooo connected over the fact that we both love animals that eat hay. And we had this big discussion over hay types and where to buy the best hay and how he loves to make out in the hay and that's when he started singing "Love me Tender" to me. And after that he said "Let's run away together! We'll fire up the Lisa Marie and jet away from all this and you can let me be your Teddy bear!" And I said "Oh, Elvis, you ain't nothin' but a hound dog! And besides, I am a righteous married woman!" And then he said "But honey, with my money I can buy you a mansion and you can load it with all kinds of hay-eating animals! Why, Sugar, you could have fifty bunnies!!" And I said "Wow! FIFTY BUNNIES!!!" but then I realised I really did love my husband, and I'm just way too uptight. I mean, Elvis is just too kinky. And besides, he has really bizarre taste in home furnishings.

You know, I think this war is just really getting to me.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!