Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - 2005-11-29
Humpy Guys
I think the universe is trying it's best to cheer me up. As I think I've said before, God has a sense of humor.

I went to B'ham today to bring our foster bunny Morgan to see Alvin. I won't go into the visit because I'll just start crying - it seems her abscess is coming back and she may have some nerve damage that is paralysing part of her face. On top of this I picked up little Pooh's ashes and got her necropsy report, which was as awful as I expected.

Suffice to say, I needed a dose of Holy Ha Ha's.

And so what did the Good Lord send me? Why, a horny rabbit, of course!!

I went to Linda's after the vet visit to help her with a new bunny. A woman who is a supporter of our group stopped at Linda's while I was there with a rabbit she is trying to find a home for.

He was a young, male, unneutered rabbit. Wow, was he ever young, male and unneutered.

Wow.

I've seen some unneutered male bunnies who were territorial, and very "friendly". But....humping my arm?!! And making little breathy noises while he did it?!! And growling when I tried to pull him off?!!

It took me ten minutes to get him off. No, no, silly - I mean get him off my arm, not get him off, period!!

WOW.

It's really a good thing that I, like God, have a sense of humour. I couldn't stop laughing. The poor boy was just beside himself over my arm.

My arm is seriously sexy to rabbits. Whoever would have guessed?!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!