Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:54 p.m. - 2005-02-06
You know, I really can't stand wusses
Here it is folks - a truly bizarre, enigmatic, and frustrating entry:

Do you know what frosts my ass? Favoritism. favoritism and certain people getting to do whatever the hell they feel like and others of us picking up the slack and doing the things those certain people don't feel like doing.

And why do they not feel like doing them?

Because (whiney voice) they "don't have time!!"

You know, nobody has time. That is the most piss poor excuse for being a lame human being I can possibly think of.

End of enigmatic entry. maybe I'll explain later!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!