Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:56 p.m. - 2004-12-09
Santa's Birthday
heh heh heh...

It's Dr Bruce's birthday on Saturday. So ya'll go on over to livesand and wish him a happy happy - y'hear??!!

And guess what my beloved hubby is going to do on his birthday?

Why he's going to go to the Bring Your Own Bunny party, that's what!! And do you know what he's going to do there?

He's going to dress up as Santa so that everyone's bunny can have their picture taken with Santa Claus, that's what!!!

I so love this guy!! I married the right man!! What other guy would dress up as Santa for a bunch of rabbits?!!

Well, Linda's husband Gary did it last year, but he's a pretty good guy, too.

And yes, I will take pictures!! And I'll post them here!!
Because every wife should be able to embarrass her husband on his birthday!! Isn't that what being a wife is all about?!

I can see it now - "Let's see, Santa, I want a pound of pineapple chips, ten bunches of bananas, some Shredders chew toys, a Busy Bunny straw mat......"


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!