Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 p.m. - 2004-09-17
Locking
Ah, the plot thickens! I have reason to believe that the person who read 100-200 of my entries over the last day may, in fact, be one of Bruce's students. He may have found out about my journal from his sister, who's a rabbit society person.

Since I don't feel like Bruce's (or my) personal life should be entertainment for his students, I'm going to lock this diary. Unless the person at inspec-3.static.iaxs.net identifies his/herself by the end of the next few hours.

I won't be pissed off, don't worry. I would just like to know who you are.

And to all my regular readers? Passwords will be issued to the usual suspects!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!