Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 p.m. - 2004-04-08
Bunny Photos
Hokay. Thanks to saladwhore, who kindly explained to this computer illiterate how to save photos from web sites and transfer them here, I can now offer you these oh so adorable pictures of my rabbit pretending he's a dead bug. Yep, that's me in the green striped sweater, and that's Loki on my lap, lost in bunny dreamland:

And here's Bruce (livesand). They wanted a photo of a man with a bunny for the website. So as to give the idea that Real Men Hold Bunnies, ya' know?

Yup, that Dr. Bruce, he's a Real Man!! And he's holding a bunny, goldurn it!

*************************

So I'm still sick. I actually feel worse and worse with each passing day, and Bruce and I have been having these heavy conversations about whether this is allergies, a lupus flair, or, even worse, Something That Angie Had.

Angie is one of Bruce's grad students, and she's been sick, too, with roughly the same thing. So it's possilble Bruce brought it home to me.

But did Bruce get it? Of course not. That man hasn't been sick a day in his life. He has the constitution of a cast iron stove.


2 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!