Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 a.m. - 2003-12-16
Secret Life of Bruce
Mr. Oaf has been probing as to the secret life of my dear husband. He seems to believe that Bruce has some strange and sordid past which needs to be uncovered in one of those "Frontline" sorts of specials.

You know, like the one they did on Michael Jackson.

While I can assure you Bruce is not attracted to small children in ANY way, he does, in fact, have some secrets in his past. Perhaps they involve levitating the Pentagon, or maybe he just looks good in a gold lame suit.

Or maybe it is his effort to stop a major worldwide conspiracy involving the coal companies, acid rain, and a small and innocent fish.

In any case, if Mr. Oaf makes a good deal, perhaps involving some nice Australian candy, I could perhaps be persuaded to tell all.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!