Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 p.m. - 2003-12-02
Happy Birthday Gregg
Well, folks, I regret to say that this will be my last Diaryland entry.

Because when Gregg gets a look at this photo of herself from many years ago, she is going to KILL me!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GREGG!!

Do you all notice a sort of theme here? Embarassing friends on their birthdays with photos of them? Photos in which their hair colour is distinctly abnormal?

Seth's birthday is....tomorrow! and I'm not sure how I'm going to continue in this vein. I must confess, I have no photos of Seth with strangely coloured hair.

*********************************

I just got back from a truly lovely day in Birmingham, but I'm too tired to actually talk about it! Nighty-night! Beddy bye!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!