Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 a.m. - 2003-09-03
Am I just really extremely boring?
Ummmm.....I have been trying desperately to come up with something really exciting to write about. Something that would, say, win an award on Diarist.net, or get me as many readers as SquirrelX.

But, sorry folks, it ain't gonna happen.

There just is nothing earth shaking going on in my life right now. It's very sad when driving to Birmingham by myself is about the most excitement I can muster!

***************************

Um......well, the bunnies are cute and have developed a fig obsession. Oh, you knew that? And Burma is getting tame! Oh, you knew that, too. The other cats are demanding and manipulative! Oh, forget it....

*************************

Well, since yer all so knowledgeable about my life, I'm just gonna' go henna my hair!

Oh, hey, I know!! You should go visit Alvin! Yes, that is a real great horned owl he is holding. Miss Bunny was hurt that he didn't ask her to pose with him. She is, after all, his favorite patient.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!