Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 p.m. - 2003-08-05
Pitchers
I'm running around like a wacko because we are leaving for this mad dash up the East Coast which is being billed as a vacation tomorrow. I think Bruce is expecting us to leave at the crack of dawn. Heh heh heh...I suspect it will be something of a miracle if we leave before noon.

I probably won't have too much access to updating during this week - I will be spending much of this time at my parent's house which is circa 1963 as far as technology goes. They actually still have a record player! That they use! So don't expect much. Maybe I'll sneak out to the library, or maybe one of my dear an beautiful friends up there will let me update from their computer.

That was a very broad hint.

So, today I'm going to cop out and show you pitchers! You can never have too many pitchers, especially of this pair:

Do you know that I starve them to make them beg like this? No, I would never do that. This is Miss Bunny at her finest. She's licking the last little bit of banana off my fingers:

And this is a photo of my altar. Yes, that's a vintage 13th Floor Elevators poster at the side. You know you just have to pray to the 13th Floor Elevator gods sometimes.

Oh, there's a Ragtime Ephemera on that altar, too, Seth.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!