Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:49 p.m. - 2003-07-01
Neko!!
I wish you could all see Bruce right now. He is doing his little Egyptian dance to "Mustang Sally", which is being played for the umpteeeeeeenth time today on our local oldies station. It's quite endearing.

Well, it's endearing to me anyway. It scares the cats to death. Except for Burma, who just sits and stares at him, wide-eyed, like she can't figure out how anyone can actually move that way.

***************************

May I call your attention to the little white kitty who is sitting in the corner of my "Sign My Guestbook" box?

This is Neko. I have Neko thanks to Tater. I have enjoyed playing with Neko so many times when I go to Tater's diary that I finally decided I had to have her for my very own. She reminds me of Athena.

If you click on Neko once, she will chase your mouse around the page, if she's not yawning or scratching fleas, that is. If you click her twice, you'll be transferred to the Neko webpage, which is also kind of fun.

And if Neko is bothering you, you can just click her again and she'll run back up to the corner of the page and go to sleep.

See? Even if I write boring entries you can still amuse yourself!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!