Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:35 p.m. - 2003-06-21
Miss Bunny Gets X rated
Ok, today, while getting ready to do another entry on Prague, I got kinda' bored. Don't ask me why, but I felt it would significantly ease my boredom if I did a google search for "Miss Bunny". I guess I wanted to see what Mirage has been up to, even though common sense told me she has been dividing her time between snoring and begging for Froot Loops.

What I found was simply horrifying. Did you know that dear sweet Miss Bunny has been running an X rated site where she sells her PANTIES?! Why, I must confess, I have never even seen her wear panties! She must put them on at night when we're all asleep! And what pervert is getting off on panties that have been worn by a rabbit?

A pervert who gets off on copious amounts of bunny fur and occasional pee stains, I guess.

What was even more shocking was that there was some sort of video about Miss Bunny and a gas pedal, which I couldn't figure out in the slightest. I guess she must be humping said pedal? Good Lord.

And she's neutered! I guess that makes no difference, some people just find rabbits sexy.

I'm gearing myself up to go and have a talk with her. Sigh. We'll have to convince her to donate all the proceeds from this shameless business to the House Rabbit Society Home For Wayward Bunnies.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!