Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 a.m. - 2003-05-08
Rabbit - Bicillin
I keep getting Google hits for "rabbits - bicillin". I guess there are some sick bunnies out there that are considering bicillin treatment! I'm going to have to put a separate page up discussing Mirage's treatment, I guess. In the meantime, if you happen upon this diary because you're researching the new bicillin protocol for rabbits with Pasteurella, go to "older entries" and click on anything that has "rabbits" or "Alvin" in the title.

Or leave a message in my guest book, and I'll be happy to e mail you with our experiences.

******************************************

I haven't heard thunder for about 15 hours now, so I'm hoping the worst is over. Bruce and I are headed to Dauphin Island today, and then on to Florida for a couple of days. I'm concerned about the weather staying stable here - it would be nice not to have to spend this vacation glued to the Weather Channel in some hotel room, wondering if a tornado is taking away my furry children.

You know, everyone is in shock over that storm the other night. I've never seen anything like it! Even after a good night's sleep I'm exhausted.

Ok, well, I gotta go pack! See ya'!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!