Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:21 p.m. - 2003-03-14
Photos Of Friends
It has slowly been dawning on me that one of the fabulous things about having this Gold Diaryland membership is that I can now use it to post embarassing photos of all my friends!! And since I just got back a roll of photos I took at Christmas, I think I'm going to see just how far I can push certain people before they come after me with automatic weapons.

Of course, in the interest of fairness I'll embarass myself first:

This is me with my little fire truck!! I'm not even going to attempt to explain this! Suffice to say, Bruce bribed me with some good quality chocolate.

***********************************************

Here I am in Harvard Square with the world's foremost authority on Lagotherium steinhassi. I believe we are enjoying a delicious repast of peanuts and expensive coffee-like substances. Note that fabulous mustache. Dontcha' just want to HUG him?

Oooh, sorry Seth....

***********************************************

The next few are from a movie entitled "My dinner with Gregg, George, Bruce and Miguel":

That's Gregg and I in the back, Bruce and Miguel in the front. For stark, screaming contrast, here is a photobooth picture of Gregg and I taken circa 1985:

Wow, heeeeavy, man! Dig the Victorian Shirt!! And the black nail polish!! Do ya' think we should have owned stock in the company that makes Aqua Net? We were definately members of the Society For The Prevention Of Cruelty To Disembodied Garments.

Ahem. And here is a photo of Gregg after we gave her the happy drugs! I think the LSD is about to kick in here:

How about this one of Miguel? Talk about manly men! We have Miguel D'Amore, God of Love:

Excuse me, I think I hear pounding at the door! Oh my God! OH MY GOD!! It's all my friends, with UZI'S!!!! AAAAAHHHHH!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!