Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - 2003-01-29
Monkey Mind
Brain GONE this morning! Gotta go soon with Bruce to do the car switcharoo, long story, stopping at the UAH library so Bruce can check out books for me under his faculty card so I can have them out for an entire year!! So I can piddle about and read them at my extremely leisurely will but I can't remember who the author is that I want to read!! He's Italian! He begins with an "O"!! I think! I'm not sure! I think there's a C, too. This is like a demonic wheel of fortune. Oleg Cassini!! No, that's a cheesey clothing designer. Help! Jumpin' Jay Rabbits, what is his NAME??????

I'm also checking out a copy of Jack Kerouac's notes on Buddhism. I think I need to quiet this monkey mind.


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!