Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:25 p.m. - 2003-01-15
Enlargement of Body Parts
I opened my Hotmail account today to find the following subject in my junk mail folder:

"RUTHIEBAT: You can enlarge your penis by INCHES!!!"

Well, gee, that would be really great. Umm....do I have a penis? Hey, did I have a sex change when I wasn't looking?

Wait till I tell Bruce. "Hey, Honey! While you were at work today I enlarged my penis by INCHES!!!"

Yeah, tell me my life isn't just totally thrilling, when this is all I have to write about. I think I need to get Bruce in here to do some guest lectures. Actually, I think I should just make my password public and you can all write my diary for me! Wouldn't that be fun. I bet then I'd have an exciting life!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!