Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 2002-03-06
For All You Fans Of Louis
For all you fans of Louis:

Bruce came home last night and told me that two of the freshmen women came up to him yesterday and asked him if there were any good places in Huntspatch to hang out at night. "You know, places where normal people go. Because, you know, like, we're atheists."

Bruce asked them if they had been to KoffeeKlatsch and they brightened. "Oh, yeah", they squealed. "We go there all the time! We go to see the International Student Band!"

A light bulb goes on in Bruce's head. "Does that band have a guy named Louis in it?"

It turns out that the International Student Band plays really funky bar band blues - with an accordian!!


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!